Reviews

5.050
2018-02-24
5 out of 5
It is not very often a company will say that they will take care of you and mean it. With Exper roofing I felt like I was taken care of.
2018-02-24
5 out of 5
Priscilla was amazing !! She was soo helpful ! So helpful! So helpful! So helpful!
2018-02-19
5 out of 5
Great group of guys that will take care of your needs.
2018-02-19
5 out of 5
Great bunch of guys, very knowledgeable and helpful through the claims process and even better quality. Would definitely recommend.
2018-01-15
5 out of 5
Erick was awesome. He handled the whole roofing project. Very detailed orientated and pleasant to work with. The Roof replace is beautiful and the crew where such great people! I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
2017-12-31
5 out of 5
Steve Miletic was able to work with the insurance to get my home new siding, roof and gutters. It was a great thing to come home to a new home. I even received a holiday card from as well which was nice.Would highly recommend contractor very personable.
2017-12-31
5 out of 5
Steve was very responsive, they did the work they said they would, quality job, no hassle, beat their own timeline, great job.
2017-12-31
5 out of 5
Steve and Shane made the entire process easy for me. Their white glove treatment to help, work with insurance and concern for my loss was profound!
2017-11-24
5 out of 5
Erik Spychalski was phenomenal with communication, punctual, met our insurance adjuster, spoke to our insurance company and was on top of every detail from start to finish. I highly recommended Erik to 2 of my clients that used him and they were also very impressed. If I have a seller or buyer that comes across a roof issue during a home inspection or even before going on the market... A quick phone call to Erik to ask if he can investigate the situation and without hesitation he is on top of it! He is always willing to go above and beyond. I highly recommend Erik for all of your roofing needs.
2017-10-31
5 out of 5
Expert Roofing was a pleasure to work with. Steve Miletic and Shane Money provided an overview of the process and kept me well informed throughout! The new roof was installed on time, the crew took good care to protect my landscaping and cleaned up completely when the job was completed. The roof is beautiful! Would highly recommend.
2017-09-30
5 out of 5
Erik and his crew did a great job for me. Erik dealt with my insurance company so I didn't have to at all. Very professional and always available to answer questions. Erik was quite well informed on roofing and how to deal with adjusters and insurance companies. I would definitely use them again or recommend them to anyone.
2017-09-30
5 out of 5
Excellent Job! Did everything they said they would do and went above and beyond. Thanks again Drew for all your help and professionalism.
2017-09-17
5 out of 5
Paul Howell - We have had the good fortune to have had our roof replaced and my moms roof repaired by Expert Roofing We recommended them to my neighbors and a friend of ours. All were repaired or replaced due to hail damage. For each roof, the estimate was accurate and the work was completed quickly, correctly, and neatly. I have had experience with other companies and although some were good, none were quite as good as Erik and his Expert Roofing crew.
2017-09-06
5 out of 5
Erik at Expert Roofing was great to work with from start to finish and did a fantastic job replacing my roof after hail damage. After the work was completed a noticed a few gutter supports missing, called back and it was taken care of very promptly no questions asked. I would recommend Expert Roofing to anyone looking for work done to their roof. Make sure to ask for Erik!
2017-08-31
5 out of 5
Great company! From the field service to the office service. They took care of everything! Thank you!
2017-08-26
5 out of 5
Expert Roofing did a great job replacing our roof. Eric was awesome to work with. Very professional. They completed the job in a timely manner. And cleaned up everything perfectly.
2017-08-26
5 out of 5
I had the pleasure of working with Erik Spychalski with Expert Roofing in March 2016 when I got a new roof and siding on my home. A+ professionalism all around! He walked me through the entire process with complete transparency and made it a very easy experience from start to finish. The roof and siding turned out excellent, and I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to get a new roof and/or siding!
2017-08-25
5 out of 5
Expert Roofing did a great job from inspection to completion. Everything was installed promptly and cleaned up. Erik was great at answering all my questions and making sure everything was handled. We would highly recommend them.
2017-08-25
5 out of 5
I've had the roof for about 5 years now. No issues and still looks new. Pricing was fair. Would recommend them to others.
2017-08-25
5 out of 5
Erik came to my house and inspected my roof after I was told by soliciting roofers I needed a new roof due to hail damage. He walked my entire roof- brought me pictures to show me some minor- normal wear and tear. He made me feel confident my roof was fine. He also fixed a couple of leaks by stacks for me. Erik is very professional and honest. I highly recommend Expert Roofing!!
2017-08-25
5 out of 5
Erik was very helpful and got back to us quickly. Easy to for our schedule and work was done on time. He Expert Roofing ex added our expectations!
2017-07-27
5 out of 5
Drew Tims nailed it for us. Professional and knowledgeable through out the whole claim process. A+++++
2017-07-23
5 out of 5
Great company! Honest and they do quality work! Would recommend them to family!
2017-07-23
5 out of 5
Love my new roof, your crew cleaned up perfect! Very polite,
2017-07-05
5 out of 5
Expert Roofing did an Excellent job replacing our roof, siding, gutters, and windows. Everyone showed extreme integrity and professionalism from start to finish. Expert Roofing made sure everything was cleaned up everyday they were here. Expert Roofing helped turn our house into a Home.
2017-06-30
5 out of 5
Steve Miletic was awesome! Super responsive, hard working, handled almost the entire process including directing me to insurance, dealing with mortgage company etc.
2017-06-30
5 out of 5
Recently I had my roofing and siding redone on my home. The experience was an absolute please with Expert Roofing. They were professional from start to finish and they did an outstanding job of working back and forth with my insurance company so I wouldn't have the hassle.I would highly recommend them a trustworthy contractor.
2017-05-07
5 out of 5
Expert Roofing redid our roof, they were polite and knowledgeable throughout the entire process! A special thank you to Drew and Bruce, helping us along the way! A great company!
2017-05-02
5 out of 5
We had damage on our siding and roof from a storm. We had Joe from Expert come out and assess the damage. Joe took care of everything from start to finish! New siding, new roof and worked with the insurance company! It was easy as pie and quite possibly the easiest claim experience I've ever had! Plus my house looks awesome! Thank you Joe!
2017-04-30
5 out of 5
Fantastic work! I called Steve Miletic from Expert Roofing when shingles blew off my house a couple of weeks ago. He was referred to me by my friend. He was extremely helpful and professional during the whole process. He took care of my insurance and was there when the adjuster came out to asses the damage. I work long hours at work, and he was able to accommodate my schedule - being at my house as early as 6AM! Usually getting things done through your insurance is a hassle, but the service and care that I got from Steve was above and beyond of what I expected. Great work and thank you!
2017-04-03
5 out of 5
Thank you Shane Money for your honest assessment of my roof issue today. You can be sure I will recommend Expert Roofing to friends and family.
2017-02-21
5 out of 5
Great company to work with. Would highly recommend to anybody looking to get work done to their home.

Review Us