Reviews

5.0131
2018-12-17
5 out of 5
We experienced hail damage and contacted expert roofing, Seth was amazing, he was super helpful and was very knowledgeable. We had to replace the roof, gutters, trim work, soffit work and a new door. Seth coordinated all of this for us efficiently and timely. I could not be happier with the products and service that we received from Seth and expert roofing!
2018-12-17
5 out of 5
Expert roofing was amazing to work with, they were super helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. Seth explained the entire process and was great to work with. I love my new roof and gutters.
2018-12-14
5 out of 5
We contacted Expert Roofing after a tree fell on our home. Steve Hermansson and Bruce Stone have been so amazing to work with during this process! We heard about this company from a friend, and we will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs roof work done!
2018-12-08
5 out of 5
If you or someone you know is looking for a reputable, reliable, honest roofing contractor, please do not hesitate to reach out to Steve Giltz at Expert Roofing. Steve went above and beyond for my project. He throughly explained the details of the project, spoke with our insurance company, and did an amazing job in replacing our entire roof, gutters, downspouts and fascia. Steve came out to the installation, came back to do a final inspection after we had a rainstorm a few days after the roof was installed. Steve Giltz just did an amazing job for us. If you need more details reach out to him. You will not be disappointed.
2018-11-18
5 out of 5
was a joy to work with.
2018-11-06
5 out of 5
Really great company! Thanks, Marco, for all your help.
2018-11-01
5 out of 5
We experienced roof and siding damage due to a recent hail storm. Brandon Scott was instrumental in our repair and replacement and we are thankful for all of his help. He kept in contact and made sure the job was done right. We are grateful that we chose this company and would recommend it to our friends and family.
2018-10-19
5 out of 5
Thank you, Kim & Al Flammini
2018-10-03
5 out of 5
After a bad hail storm here in Antioch, IL I contacted a number of roofing companies. Expert Roofing provided the most comprehensive and fair priced quote. They coordinated the replacement of my roof, gutters, painting of the deck, and windows. Their crews worked very quickly, did a great job, and most of all...cleaned up everything when they were done. I would highly recommend this company.
2018-10-03
5 out of 5
Steve and Marco were great. After the most recent storm in our town he put some protection on our roof where there were missing shingles. I appreciate their help very much.
2018-09-28
5 out of 5
Drew and Samantha did a great job for me. They worked with my insurance company to get the best results on my coverage. The roofers worked hard to get the job done in record time. I highly recommend Expert Roofing as an honest and professional company.
2018-09-26
5 out of 5
We worked with Steve Miletic and Shane Money and I was so happy with the entire experience. Our house looks beautiful, everything was done perfectly and Shane and Steve are great with communication. They kept us updated and informed We worked with Steve Miletic and Shane Money and I was so happy with the entire experience. Our house looks beautiful, everything was done perfectly and Shane and Steve are great with communication. They kept us updated and informed during the entire process and I trust them both completely. I would highly recommend Expert Roofing.
2018-09-19
5 out of 5
After some water damage inside our home we found out that our roof, which we were told was new when we bought our house, was actually three layers of rotting shingles, with greater damage due to a storm in May. Brandon was so excellent and After some water damage inside our home we found out that our roof, which we were told was new when we bought our house, was actually three layers of rotting shingles, with greater damage due to a storm in May. Brandon was so excellent and thorough in his inspection and was here when the insurance adjustor came to walk him through it. We were nervous about whether or not our insurance would come through and thank goodness it did thanks to Brandons the expertise. He was always easy to get a hold of and went above and beyond for us, stopping by when he didnt need to to inspect what the workers were doing. He even made them get a new part and replace work they had done so it would be done correctly. We are so grateful and our house looks amazing. Highly recommend & definintely say that you want to work with Brandon!
2018-09-10
5 out of 5
Where to start... First off, I very seldomly write reviews, but I felt that this/my experience was needing to be shared. Where to start... First off, I very seldomly write reviews, but I felt that this/my experience was needing to be shared. We worked directly with Dave Camp through the entire life cycle of the project. We first reached out to Dave, thinking that we had some hail/wind damage to the roof from a storm that had rolled through the area. He came out and found multiple areas around the house with hail and storm damage. We filed a claim with our insurance company online and then Dave met with the insurance adjuster a few days after.After insurance had decided to accept the claim (to replace the siding and roof), Dave then helped get his crews scheduled to get the work done ASAP.The roof was the first to get replaced, and the entire project went smoothly and never hit a hiccup. The crew was very professional and courteous of my home and property.The same can be said about the siding, which was AMAZING to come home to. I'd recommend Expert Roofing to anyone looking to get repairs done to their home or business, or just looking to update said home/business. No more ugly 1970's baby poop siding for me!
2018-09-10
5 out of 5
Very professional, fast and great at their job. Brandon Scott and expert roofing helped us out greatly wouldnt have gotten it done without him/them going above and beyond for us! Would reccomend to anyone looking to get their house done!
2018-09-02
5 out of 5
Wonderful people to work with. Quality craftsmanship.
2018-08-28
5 out of 5
Expert Roofing did an excellent job of replacing our roof after storm damage. Carl and Jon supported us throughout the process!1. They did an initial review of the damage to the roof.2. They actually came to our house when the insurance company was doing its review of the damage; they helped us get the maximum benefit.3. They came back to our house and reviewed the whole replacement process with us. They gave us the opportunity to make many choices about the work to be done.4. They came to our house everyday when the work was being done to check on the progress that the workers were making.5. After the work was done, they came to our house to review the finalization of the work and check to see if we needed anything else.I have already recommended Expert Roofing to our family and friends. They are truly a cornerstone for quality work at the highest level.John and Elizabeth McDonaldSpring Grove, Illinois
2018-08-27
5 out of 5
Steve Miletic and Shane money with Expert Roofing are true professionals. I had hail and wind damage from a storm and they handled everything for me in a timely fashion. Since everything was replaced my neighbors keep telling me how nice my house looks. I would not recommend anyone else but theses guys!
2018-08-26
5 out of 5
It was an absolute pleasure working with Steven Giltz. He helped me through the whole process and made it super easy to fix my roof and siding . The quality of work has really exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend Steve to anyone needing quality siding or roofing.
2018-08-25
5 out of 5
Im so glad we went with this company!Steve and his team were not only pleasant and easy to work, Steve Giltz himself was also extremely reliable and kept us up to date on the whole process. They were efficient, organized and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone!!!
2018-08-11
5 out of 5
I want to extend a big thank you to Steve Miletic and Shane Money from Expert Roofing. They were extremely helpful from the very beginning by being available and present during inspection all the way to helping out during the job. We were very pleased and everything turned out terrific!
2018-08-09
5 out of 5
I have nothing but great things to say about Steven Giltz and Expert Roofing. From the moment I reached out to Steve, everything was so professional and timely. Steve was available the same week to come out and take a look at our roof to confirm that there was indeed storm damage. Steve was very thorough in making sure we had everything we needed to present the claim to our homeowner carrier. The work was completed in a very timely and professional manner, the crew was very friendly and very diligent in cleaning up after the work was complete, and Steve was on site to make sure everything was going smoothly. I would definitely recommend Steve and Expert roofing. It was such a pleasure working with such a professional who absolutely makes his customers a priority.
2018-07-27
5 out of 5
Knowledgeable, professional, courteous. Thoroughly explained process, products and options from start to finish. Patiently answered questions.
2018-07-17
5 out of 5
I wish I could give this company 6 stars! Steve H. was phenomenal to work with. I never felt like I was a sales conquest.. he treated us like friends. Steve fought for us, met with our adjuster multiple times, and kept the communication open. He was thorough & knowledgable in his explanations & suggestions. Without him, we would have felt overwhelmed in the whole process for sure. We have told all of our friends & neighbors about this top notch company. Its great to find a place that actually cares about their customers. Thank you Expert Roofing!
2018-07-15
5 out of 5
Did a great job!
2018-07-15
5 out of 5
Great work
2018-07-10
5 out of 5
Highly recommended - They went out of their way to make sure all our questions were answered and they were very attentive to the job & scheduling. After the job was done they promptly followed up and made sure everything was right. Great people to do business with...
2018-07-04
5 out of 5
Remember back in the good old days when people took pride in a job well done and companies did what they promised to do That was before we accepted Its not my job. And before we gave up The customer is always right. Im sure Carl Giacomino wasnt alive then, but he has somehow risen above what is now expected, or perhaps endured, by the everyday person when hiring a firm to inspect and/or repair ones property. This man is polite, accomodating, and earned my loyalty because he is honest. If one doesnt need something done, he will tell you. I was impressed by him and the company he represents. You arent going to see this company on a 60 Minutes expos which is why I decided to write this review. This company went above and beyond for me and I didnt need to hire them because my roof passed inspection. As a solo woman, it would take two hands to count the number of times people have tried to or have ripped me off on building repairs. Crossing paths with Expert Roofing and Carl was a faith-building experience.
2018-06-27
5 out of 5
The sales rep Andrew was very professional and knew what he was talking about. He didnt rush when trying to help figure out which roof would look best on my home. I was overwhelmed since it was my first home and had wind damage to my roof and he made it easy for me. The company finished in one day and i was given updates every few hours. Once home you couldnt even notice people were working on my roof because the clean up was excellent. I highly recommend this company and have given their name out to my friends and family. They do not push you to make a decision and let you take your time to see if it is really what you want to do.
2018-06-20
5 out of 5
They had an 8 man crew & finished siding our house in less than 2 days! Great work & highly recommended!
2018-06-09
5 out of 5
So happy to have found Steve Hermanson at Expert Roofing! He made the whole experience of getting a new roof and siding so easy. He worked with our insurance company and 2 appraisers to get everything approved. I would recommend him to everyone I know and anyone who needs a new roof or siding. I was so nervous about the whole process but Steve was so honest and easy to work with. The crews that came out were hard working and fast! So impressed with every part of this process and we are in love with the transformation of our house.
2018-06-07
5 out of 5
Greg Chaires took me thru all the steps and process of project from start to finish. Expert Roofing replaced my roof, siding, and gutters. Greg make sure the each project is done correctly. He visit the house during each project and inspect the work. If the work need a little more attention Greg make sure it's done to my satisfaction. Thank you Greg.
2018-06-05
5 out of 5
Could not be more impressed or satisfied by their work. I had a minor job, just a piece of trim coming loose from the peak of my roof. I called and they sent Scott out later that day. He was extremely friendly and knowledgeable, the job was done in minutes. He was even friendly to our goofy dog who wouldn't leave him alone! I'll be calling again next time I need something done!
2018-06-05
5 out of 5
With all of the scammers out there, choosing a roofing company to repair our hail damage was a bit intimidating. Steve Hermansson & Marco Almeida answered our many concerns up front and explained the whole process until we felt comfortable that they were legit. They are a local company and not one that is here for two months and then gone. They have been honest, professional, and made sure we were satisfied with the work that was done. All of our repairs were done within two weeks and look excellent. No do-overs or fixes...done right the first time. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a roofing company.
2018-05-26
5 out of 5
After some pretty nasty storms some of my shingles were standing at attention. Unsure of which company to called Expert Roofing was recommended. Steve Hermansson was a Godsend. He explained the process and dealt with my insurance. I literally did not have to do anything and Steve handled it all and kept me informed where we were in the process. His team was courteous and when finished everything was cleaned up to where you wouldnt have known they were there. I have referred them to many people and they too have been very happy with their service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!! Thank you Steve!!!!!
2018-05-21
5 out of 5
Our experience with Steve Hermansson at Expert Roofing to fix our roof was incredibly positive and professional! Steve made the entire process simple, easy and hassle free. He did an amazing job repairing our roof and worked directly with our insurance company to make sure everything was covered and completed on schedule. We highly recommend Steve and Expert Roofing to anyone in need of a new roof or any repair!Dave & Cindy K
2018-05-21
5 out of 5
We have been very pleased with David Camp at Expert Roofing! We initially reached out to him to do our roof inspection prior to buying our current house. After moving in, we knew that we could trust Expert Roofing for the work we needed done. Last summer, they helped install new roofing and sky lights in our sunroom, and this spring they just completed our entire roof. David went above and beyond, helping to guide us along the way, and ensured that the gutters and roof repairs were done the way he would want done on his own home. I would highly recommend this company for any future repairs!
2018-05-21
5 out of 5
Highly recommend. The roof looks great and Steve Hermansson worked with my insurance company to get the whole project to run smoothly. Thanks team!
2018-05-21
5 out of 5
Great experience. Very professional. Steve Hermansson worked with my insurance company to get me a new roof. Will recommend Steve to anyone who needs a new roof.
2018-05-19
5 out of 5
I had an excellent experience with Expert Roofing. Steve Hermansson was fantastic explaining what was wrong with our roof and detailing the steps needed to have our claim filled with the insurance!He was with us all the way until our roof was completed and all the paperwork with the insurance was done.I recommend Steve and Expert Roofing for any of your roofing needs!
2018-05-19
5 out of 5
We had an excellent experience with Expert Roofing. I called several companies to figure out why I had water stains on my ceiling, Marco called me back right away and came out the next day. The whole thing from start to finish went very smoothly. My questions were always answered in a timely manner, Marco communicated via text making it easy, he was super great to work with. They arrived right on schedule, did a great job cleaning up and finished in one day. My new roof looks great!
2018-05-19
5 out of 5
Expert did a great job replacing our siding and gutters, really giving our house a new and clean look. Steve Hermansson was very courteous and professional. He did a great job explaining the process and staying in communication throughout the project. I highly recommend Expert Roofing and will be using them for future jobs.
2018-05-19
5 out of 5
I called on Expert Roofing to install a new roof and Steve Hermanson came out to give me a quote. I decided to go with Expert Roofing due to his professionalism and honest quote. I am very happy that I decided to go with them. The roof looks great plus Steve did a fantastic job working with my insurance company. I highly recommend Expert Roofing, Steve, and his crew. Thanks again!
2018-05-19
5 out of 5
Steve Hermansson and his entire Expert crew were a pleasure to work with. They kept us informed throughout the process and completed our job in a timely manner. If youve experienced recent storm damage or youre roof is in need of an overhaul I recommend contacting Steve and the folks at Expert Roofing.
2018-05-18
5 out of 5
Beyond thrilled with the professionalism we experienced working with Dave Camp with Expert Roofing. He was very knowledgeable and thorough as he explained the products and made us feel comfortable with our decisions. We would highly recommend him.
2018-05-18
5 out of 5
Expert Roofing recently replaced our roof and did a spectacular job. Steve Hermansson met with our insurance agent at the house took care of everything in a very professional manner. I highly recommend using them and ask for Steve!
2018-05-18
5 out of 5
Back in Novemember we had a really strong wind storm that blew up several of my roof shingles. I was in a PANIC because snow was predicted three days later.! I called several roofing companies. Most did not return my call. One sent me a text stating they were closed for the season. I contacted Steve Hermansson from expert roofing. He heard my plea for help. That exact same day he came out to patch the roof for the winter. He took everything into his own hands that I seriously did not have to worry or do ANYTHING. This past month a new roof was installed. Steve ended my concerns, anxieties and worries. I cant thank him and expert roofing enough. Too good to be true. Honest review.
2018-05-18
5 out of 5
Steve was great to work with. He made my roof project seamless (literally )! Steve and the entire crew were professional and responsive to all my questions. He worked directly with my insurance company and gave me the peace of mind that everything was in good hands. Steves direct line of communication is what every company needs. Thank you!
2018-05-18
5 out of 5
We had wind damage, and numerous missing shingles. I had happen to see another house down the street having a roof replaced and an Expert Roofing sign in the yard. They were just wrapping up, so I stopped and asked for a card. Steve Hermansson introduced himself and asked how he could help. I explained my situation, and he suggested we go take a look. He suggested we call a call to the insurance company as the damage was more than I could see from the ground. Well, the insurance company agreed and recommend a full roof replacement. Expert had an amazing crew out there. Quick, clean and courteous and it looks amazing. Thanks again to Steve (Hermansson)and the rest of the expert crew. A
2018-05-16
5 out of 5
Expert Roofing was recommended by a friend who had his house repaired after a storm. they did a quality job on hos house, likewise they did a very good job replacing my roof including a complete tear off with some plywood replacement. I highly recommend them!Kevin Gustafson
2018-05-15
5 out of 5
Shane Money and Steve Miletic, great to do business with. Honest, Professional, quality work and the finest of materials. This company is great to do business with!! Bob Lane
2018-05-15
5 out of 5
Drew T and Bruce S were very professional during the whole process,answering questions both before and during the replacing of the roof, gutters,trim and as well as painting.We would not hesitate to recommend them to others, in fact we have a house in Chicago we will be asking Expert Roofing to bid in the near future.
2018-05-15
5 out of 5
Salesman inspected our roof for hail damage and took pictures of the damage .I called Insurance company and they approved the replacement of our roof. The crew of men tore off the roof and installed a new roof.They cleaned up the ground litter and were done in one day.I would highly recommend Expert Roofing to my neighbors. John W.
2018-05-15
5 out of 5
Steve was awesome and helped us through the whole process. Work was done quick and well. Steve even had the crew come back the next day and redo a section of the roof he was unhappy with.
2018-05-11
5 out of 5
Expert was recommended to me from my neighbor. I called for an inspection and Dave Camp (Operations Manager) came to my house. He was very friendly, courteous and professional. He inspected my roof and told me we had some damage and the chances of getting a new roof approved was 50-50. I knew right then and there I was dealing with an honest and trustworthy man. I fully expected him to say this would be a slam dunk no problem new roof. He walked me through the process of talking with my insurance to get an appraiser to come out and inspect the roof. I've dealt with appraisers before in past states and was not very optimistic. My fears were realized when I met the appraiser. He and Dave walked the roof for over on hour. After they were finished, Dave informed me it was approved 100%. There is absolutely no doubt in my mind the only way it got approved was Dave's persistence, salesmanship and ability to read people and the knowledge of his craft that made it happen. The work was done in a day. The workers were excellent and they did a great job cleaning up. We could not be more pleased, not to mention the value it added to our house. I would highly recommend Expert Roofing but more importantly, I would urge you to use Dave Camp.
2018-05-11
5 out of 5
Joe and his team at Expert Roofing are excellent! High quality materials, timely service, and always professional!
2018-05-11
5 out of 5
We had the pleasure of working with Dave Camp at Expert Roofing! Dave is very knowledgeable and truly helped us through the whole process! Dave met and walked the house with our adjuster and made sure that all damage was going to be cover by the insurance. Daves team was incredibly professional and the final product looks better than I imagined! We loved working with this company (and Dave) so much and can not recommend them enough! Make the best decision and go with Expert Roofing!!!
2018-05-09
5 out of 5
Great job on our roof and great customer service. Joe was helpful and made sure the job was done to our satisfaction. We hired Expert Roofing on the recommendation of neighbors and we could not be happier with the service. I have given Joe number to anyone who is looking for roof repair.
2018-05-09
5 out of 5
Extremely pleased with the roofing job done on my home in Round Lake Beach. Especially happy with the time and effort put in by Joe McManaman. He was very thorough in his evaluation and took whatever time necessary to fully explain the process and what we could expect. He also showed up several times to oversea the installation. Also, the installers were very professional and left the property completely clean of any debris. I was pleased enough to recommend Joe to my son-in-law who had Expert Roofing replace their Libertyville home as well. They were just as pleased as I was. I can recommend Expert Roofing with no reservations.
2018-05-09
5 out of 5
Highly Recommended. Our house had experienced pretty nasty hail damage and I talked with several contractors before selecting Expert Roofing. Why did I initially select Expert.. First, they showed up for the appointment on time. Second, they were professional and thorough in their inspection of the damage to my house. Last, they were honest in their assessment of what was needed and provided a detailed estimate. Joe from Expert Roofing was very professional and took charge of dealing with the minutia from our Insurance Company. Prior to engaging Expert Roofing, I cannot tell you how difficult the Insurance company was being and essentially didn't want to cover the repairs. Joe got involved, met with the claims adjuster multiple times, and got them to agree to all the needed repairs! Every person from Expert who was involved in replacing the siding, roof, and skylights on our house was prompt, friendly, and professional. They kept the work site organized and clean every day of construction. I was very impressed with how each aspect of the repairs were coordinated in a timely fashion and how Joe kept the project on track. Since the completion of the repairs we continue to receive complements on how nice the house looks. They know how to dot the I's and cross the T's. Again, I would highly recommend Expert Roofing.
2018-05-07
5 out of 5
I contacted Steve with some hail damage concerns on our roof. He was here to meet with the adjuster & to explain everything to me. We were denied. We called again to have a second adjuster come for a second opinion. Steve met him out here as well. We were approved. Everything has been prompt & not only professional but comfortable too! This was our first experience with anything regarding home damage & expert roofing walked us through it. Im recommending them to everyone!
2018-05-01
5 out of 5
I was EXTREMELY skeptical about dealing with a roofing /siding company when I first met Greg.....he was BEYOND patient and addressed all of my questions and concerns. Greg advocated for us with our insurance company to get more covered than I ever dreamed possible!!! We were thrilled with Greg and our roof, siding, gutters, and downspouts!!!! If ur even considering getting exterior work done give Greg a call today!!!! He's the best bar none!!
2018-04-27
5 out of 5
Greg Chaires was the greatest contractor we have ever encountered. We know he is someone we can trust and he will work hard for you to get the best results possible. Honesty and integrity make his work ethics superior. Would recommend him to anyone who needs a roof.
2018-04-27
5 out of 5
Joe was great to work with. He had the patience when dealing with us on picking out a new look, and took the time to make sure everything was done to our satisfaction. All the crews did a great job and we're very satisfied with the outcome. We would highly recommend them.
2018-04-25
5 out of 5
Expert Roofing is a pleasure to work with! Our house suffered weather damage in 2017. Expert Roofing helped deal effectively with our insurance company and worked closely with us in choosing our new roof. Their crews do amazing, efficient work and literally leave no trace when finished. Expert Roofing is highly recommended!
2018-04-22
5 out of 5
We love our new roof! Expert roofing got us approved through our insurance and they were extremely professional. Very pleased with the new look of our home!
2018-03-30
5 out of 5
We had an OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE with Expert Roofing recently. From the impeccable customer service to the work performed, we our ecstatic with our new roof and have received many compliments. Expert Roofing truly stands by their name through their expertise! We highly recommend these guy's and Expert Roofing has earned a lifetime customer!!!
2018-03-21
5 out of 5
Drew and Samantha really came through for us to close out a very successful roofing project. We greatly appreciate their help and professionalism. Cam was a great help keeping things going. Lucky to have had them. The crews doing the hard work on the roof were excellent.
2018-03-16
5 out of 5
I am so impressed with this company. They helped navigate with the insurance company. Professional and kind.
2018-03-15
5 out of 5
They did a fantastic job on my roof, gutters, and siding. They were all very professional and appreciated their honesty.
2018-03-15
5 out of 5
I had a fantastic experience working with this company. Very knowledge and took very good care of me. Highly recommended
2018-03-06
5 out of 5
Had Todd martens from expert roofing take a look at my roof after seeing shingles in the yard. He was very knowledgeable and polite to deal with. He found a hole in my roof that a previous company did not locate and was able to get everything moving with insurance immediately. Thank you Todd for your great service.
2018-02-24
5 out of 5
It is not very often a company will say that they will take care of you and mean it. With Exper roofing I felt like I was taken care of.
2018-02-24
5 out of 5
Priscilla was amazing !! She was soo helpful ! So helpful! So helpful! So helpful!
2018-02-19
5 out of 5
Great group of guys that will take care of your needs.
2018-02-19
5 out of 5
Great bunch of guys, very knowledgeable and helpful through the claims process and even better quality. Would definitely recommend.
2018-01-15
5 out of 5
Erick was awesome. He handled the whole roofing project. Very detailed orientated and pleasant to work with. The Roof replace is beautiful and the crew where such great people! I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
2017-12-31
5 out of 5
Steve Miletic was able to work with the insurance to get my home new siding, roof and gutters. It was a great thing to come home to a new home. I even received a holiday card from as well which was nice.Would highly recommend contractor very personable.
2017-12-31
5 out of 5
Steve was very responsive, they did the work they said they would, quality job, no hassle, beat their own timeline, great job.
2017-12-31
5 out of 5
Steve and Shane made the entire process easy for me. Their white glove treatment to help, work with insurance and concern for my loss was profound!
2017-11-24
5 out of 5
Erik Spychalski was phenomenal with communication, punctual, met our insurance adjuster, spoke to our insurance company and was on top of every detail from start to finish. I highly recommended Erik to 2 of my clients that used him and they were also very impressed. If I have a seller or buyer that comes across a roof issue during a home inspection or even before going on the market... A quick phone call to Erik to ask if he can investigate the situation and without hesitation he is on top of it! He is always willing to go above and beyond. I highly recommend Erik for all of your roofing needs.
2017-10-31
5 out of 5
Expert Roofing was a pleasure to work with. Steve Miletic and Shane Money provided an overview of the process and kept me well informed throughout! The new roof was installed on time, the crew took good care to protect my landscaping and cleaned up completely when the job was completed. The roof is beautiful! Would highly recommend.
2017-09-30
5 out of 5
Erik and his crew did a great job for me. Erik dealt with my insurance company so I didn't have to at all. Very professional and always available to answer questions. Erik was quite well informed on roofing and how to deal with adjusters and insurance companies. I would definitely use them again or recommend them to anyone.
2017-09-30
5 out of 5
Excellent Job! Did everything they said they would do and went above and beyond. Thanks again Drew for all your help and professionalism.
2017-09-17
5 out of 5
Paul Howell - We have had the good fortune to have had our roof replaced and my moms roof repaired by Expert Roofing We recommended them to my neighbors and a friend of ours. All were repaired or replaced due to hail damage. For each roof, the estimate was accurate and the work was completed quickly, correctly, and neatly. I have had experience with other companies and although some were good, none were quite as good as Erik and his Expert Roofing crew.
2017-09-06
5 out of 5
Erik at Expert Roofing was great to work with from start to finish and did a fantastic job replacing my roof after hail damage. After the work was completed a noticed a few gutter supports missing, called back and it was taken care of very promptly no questions asked. I would recommend Expert Roofing to anyone looking for work done to their roof. Make sure to ask for Erik!
2017-08-31
5 out of 5
Great company! From the field service to the office service. They took care of everything! Thank you!
2017-08-26
5 out of 5
Expert Roofing did a great job replacing our roof. Eric was awesome to work with. Very professional. They completed the job in a timely manner. And cleaned up everything perfectly.
2017-08-26
5 out of 5
I had the pleasure of working with Erik Spychalski with Expert Roofing in March 2016 when I got a new roof and siding on my home. A+ professionalism all around! He walked me through the entire process with complete transparency and made it a very easy experience from start to finish. The roof and siding turned out excellent, and I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to get a new roof and/or siding!
2017-08-25
5 out of 5
Expert Roofing did a great job from inspection to completion. Everything was installed promptly and cleaned up. Erik was great at answering all my questions and making sure everything was handled. We would highly recommend them.
2017-08-25
5 out of 5
I've had the roof for about 5 years now. No issues and still looks new. Pricing was fair. Would recommend them to others.
2017-08-25
5 out of 5
Erik came to my house and inspected my roof after I was told by soliciting roofers I needed a new roof due to hail damage. He walked my entire roof- brought me pictures to show me some minor- normal wear and tear. He made me feel confident my roof was fine. He also fixed a couple of leaks by stacks for me. Erik is very professional and honest. I highly recommend Expert Roofing!!
2017-08-25
5 out of 5
Erik was very helpful and got back to us quickly. Easy to for our schedule and work was done on time. He Expert Roofing ex added our expectations!
2017-07-27
5 out of 5
Drew Tims nailed it for us. Professional and knowledgeable through out the whole claim process. A+++++
2017-07-23
5 out of 5
Great company! Honest and they do quality work! Would recommend them to family!
2017-07-23
5 out of 5
Love my new roof, your crew cleaned up perfect! Very polite,
2017-07-05
5 out of 5
Expert Roofing did an Excellent job replacing our roof, siding, gutters, and windows. Everyone showed extreme integrity and professionalism from start to finish. Expert Roofing made sure everything was cleaned up everyday they were here. Expert Roofing helped turn our house into a Home.
2017-06-30
5 out of 5
Steve Miletic was awesome! Super responsive, hard working, handled almost the entire process including directing me to insurance, dealing with mortgage company etc.
2017-06-30
5 out of 5
Recently I had my roofing and siding redone on my home. The experience was an absolute please with Expert Roofing. They were professional from start to finish and they did an outstanding job of working back and forth with my insurance company so I wouldn't have the hassle.I would highly recommend them a trustworthy contractor.
2017-05-07
5 out of 5
Expert Roofing redid our roof, they were polite and knowledgeable throughout the entire process! A special thank you to Drew and Bruce, helping us along the way! A great company!
2017-05-02
5 out of 5
We had damage on our siding and roof from a storm. We had Joe from Expert come out and assess the damage. Joe took care of everything from start to finish! New siding, new roof and worked with the insurance company! It was easy as pie and quite possibly the easiest claim experience I've ever had! Plus my house looks awesome! Thank you Joe!
2017-04-30
5 out of 5
Fantastic work! I called Steve Miletic from Expert Roofing when shingles blew off my house a couple of weeks ago. He was referred to me by my friend. He was extremely helpful and professional during the whole process. He took care of my insurance and was there when the adjuster came out to asses the damage. I work long hours at work, and he was able to accommodate my schedule - being at my house as early as 6AM! Usually getting things done through your insurance is a hassle, but the service and care that I got from Steve was above and beyond of what I expected. Great work and thank you!
2017-04-03
5 out of 5
Thank you Shane Money for your honest assessment of my roof issue today. You can be sure I will recommend Expert Roofing to friends and family.
2017-02-21
5 out of 5
Great company to work with. Would highly recommend to anybody looking to get work done to their home.
2016-07-20
5 out of 5
Dave was very knowledgeable & helpful. You guys did a great job!
2016-01-31
5 out of 5
Great work and great follow up and professionalism. .

Review Us